Lifehacking

As part of my mourning routine I'm rummaging through the blogosphere.  As part of my ongoing work for Actionize.com I was lead to lifehack.org.  From there I found a neat little Gem(1).  Suprisingly enough I actually think that I allready practice all the points listed but one can always improve(2).  One point that I found specifically pertenant is this one:

Be grateful –Being grateful is the antidote to resentment and complacency. Resentment and complacency block your ability to see clearly. The best way to clear resentment and complacency from your mind is to be grateful for where you are right now. Be grateful for your gifts and your weaknesses. Be grateful for your success and your setbacks. If you are grateful for all things, including those that appear to go wrong, you will be able to see them for the opportunities they are.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Helmsman

Importing a Vox Blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

