QotD: If I Had Guaranteed Success…

What would you attempt to do if you knew you could never fail? 
Submitted by BeckyPink

Jessica Alba!

 

 

*ahem*

 

Oh!  You said "what" not "who"  would I do?

That's different.  After I cured stupidity in the world, I would create the coolest space-ship in the world, I would grab my ultra-sexy girlfriend, marry her, and make her my first mate.  Then I'd grab some muscle with a big chip on his sholder and a bit of the left-over stupidity I abolished for some comic relief, get a really good ship's cook and take my Nobel-prize money and use it to buy the universe's coolest souvenirs. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Helmsman

Importing a Vox Blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to QotD: If I Had Guaranteed Success…

  1. T it is a well-known internet gossip fact that she got the herpes from derek jeter….sorry to be the wet blanket here

Leave a Reply

