Musings on My Lifestyle

I'm starting to see why writers are OCD.  I've been home 2 days and this is the first actual piece of writing I've managed to start… we'll see how it goes.  The only reason why I'm typing this is because it's Vox, which doesn't always require me to pretype my thoughts in Word or Mindmap first before I post, if this were not the case then I'd still be trying to make room for a spot to put my laptop as I was two minutes ago.

Well so far it's not going well.  I just got a phone call saying to go pick the GF up… nrr… I'll post this right now and then we'll all see if I pick up where I left off.

This is exactly what I'm talking about. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Helmsman

Importing a Vox Blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

