Horrors of User Agreements

Hi guys.  I've been away because guilt (usually my #1 motivator) has kept me away from the keyboard.  I've not been doing the work I'm supposed to regarding some of my other writing projects, and that in turn has kept me from writing for pleasure.  Bad me. 

Anyhow I'm trying to haul my atrophied limbs back over the saddle-horn and I'm reaserching a blog I want to do about user agreements.  So if any of you know of any delightful user and license agreement horror stories, that you can back up with a link I'd love to hear about them.

Or, if you don't read user agreements (big shocker there, I don't either), you can send me all sorts of fun information about internet invasions of privacy.  I love that stuff too.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Helmsman

Importing a Vox Blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

