Fitness Post Introduction

Hi, I'm Toe Knee and I joined early and posted late… kudos to Dee for making me write this.


I don't own a scale and couldn't find the tape measure before I came out to work so I don't have any wonderful numbers to post… yet.  Though I have a wonderful girlfriend who does stuff for me, which is like having your own personal assistant who puts out.  So I should be posting some measurements fairly soon.  

I did buy a Northern Fitness Power Gym two days ago as part of this, you see I spend the better part of the next few months in a small trailer babysitting a Drilling Rig in Northern Canada.  I stay here 24 hours a day and it's frigidly cold outside right now so I'm not too keen on jogging just yet.  I started working with the Power Gym yesterday on some basic exercises which turned out quite pitiful, I really am starting from the bottom here, today the number of reps I was able to do before collapsing literally doubled across the board.  Tomorrow I shall start recording the exercises I'm doing including number of reps and time spent.  Then maybe some of your more experienced folks can offer some pointers.

Read and post comments

About Helmsman

Importing a Vox Blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

